The 12 Giveaways Starts Tomorrow!

The 12 Giveaways of Christmas starts tomorrow! Every day from the 14th through the 25th, I’ll feature different authors, their books and giveaways right here. Across genres from romance to mystery to sci-fi, fantasy and paranormal, 24  authors have come together to share their writing journey, their musings, and their books.

Each day, two authors will give away a book or two in print or ebook formats – one is even including a flash drive loaded with their books! Another is offering editing services as well as a book. Who? You’ll have to come back every day to find out!

Below is the schedule of authors along with their blog links. Have fun visiting the sites, meeting new and familiar authors, and entering all 24 contests!

Merry Christmas from our bookshelves to yours!

Day 1 – December 14
Tamara Passey – http://www.whyigetup.blogspot.com/
Britney Mills – http://www.writingunblocked.com/2015/12/12-days-of-giveaways-sharechristmas

Day 2 – December 15
Melanie Mason – www.melaniemasonauthor.com
Jason Zandri – Link to come

Day 3 – December 16
Ava Mallory – http://writeravamallory.wix.com/avamallory
Nicole Zoltack – Link to come

Day 4 – December 17
KJ Traynor – http://www.killarneytraynor.com/wanderings
James Benedetto – http://www.writingdreams.net

Day 5 – December 18
Rachel Skatvold – http://rachelskatvold.blogspot.com/2015/12/12-days-of-christmas-book-giveaways.html
AJ Jarred – http://www.ajharred.wordpress.com

Day 6 – December 19
Kari Trumbo – www.theeditorsnote.com
Jennifer Kibble – https://phoenixelement.wordpress.com/

Day 7 – December 20
Brenda Anderson – http://brendaandersonbooks.com/blog/
Lea Doue – http://www.leadoue.com/blog

Day 8 – December 21
Stacy Monson – https://landof10000words.wordpress.com/bloggingfun/
Emily Bates – https://bumblesbooks.wordpress.com/giveaway/

Day 9 – December 22
Anna del C. Dye – http://www.annadelc.com/blog
Peggy Urry – http://peggyurry.blogspot.com/

Day 10 – December 23
Valerie Ipson – www. valerieipson.blogspot.com
Cassie Sheils – Link to come

Day 11 – December 24
Frances Hoelsema – www.franceshoelsema.wordpress.com
Angela Carling – http://angelacarling.blogspot.com/

Day 12 – December 25
Marianne Sciucco – http://mariannesciucco.blogspot.com
Tara Ellis – http://taraellisauthor.blogspot.com/

Advertisements

About Stacy Monson

Stacy is an award-winning author and freelance writer. Shattered Image and Dance of Grace, Books 1 and 2 of the Chain of Lakes Series, are available on Amazon in print and ebook formats. Book 3 will release Spring of 2017. Past president and founder of MN-NICE, the Minnesota ACFW chapter, she is now the Area Director for Minnesota.
This entry was posted in 12 Giveaways of Christmas and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s